Frostborn Omnibus One by Jonathan Moeller

Frostborn Omnibus One

By Jonathan Moeller

  • Release Date: 2015-02-12
  • Genre: Epic
Score: 4.5
From 13 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Combined for the first time in one volume are the first three books of the internationally bestselling FROSTBORN saga - FROSTBORN: THE GRAY KNIGHT, FROSTBORN: THE EIGHTFOLD KNIFE, FROSTBORN: THE UNDYING WIZARD, and the prequel novel FROSTBORN: THE FIRST QUEST.

RIDMARK ARBAN was once a Swordbearer, a knight of renown. Now he is a branded outcast, stripped of his sword, and despised as a traitor.

But he alone sees the danger to come, and undertakes the dangerous quest to stop the return of the Frostborn. 


  • Very Enjoyable

    By jetstime
    I have really enjoyed these books. First book was a little slow but after the characters were established in the second book it has gotten better and better. I actually bought the rest of the series.